StudentsReview - Malformed University Name, Uncategorized Surveys - Life at Malformedhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Life at Malformed - Comments en StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html University filled with Asian students mostly from india who cant even speak english... Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:30:16 GMT StudentsReview 0-153670 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-153670 0 0 Unknown Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative University filled with Asian students mostly from india who cant even speak english Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:30:16 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Psychologyhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html I had a good experience during my academic process, but since I have graduated, almost 4 years later, I still do not have work in my field. In fact, I did not get a few jobs, because I needed recomme... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:18:47 GMT StudentsReview 0-149660 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-149660 0 38 Psychology Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative I had a good experience during my academic process, but since I have graduated, almost 4 years later, I still do not have work in my field. In fact, I did not get a few jobs, because I needed recommendations from professors, and through numerous attempts they were unresponsive. I sent professors emails, I called them, I visited them. They said they were willing to do the recommendations but never carried through. And yet the college has the nerve to ask me for donations. I already spent over 100,000 dollars between undergraduate and graduate programs there Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:18:47 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Psychologyhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html I had a good experience during my academic process, but since I have graduated, almost 4 years later, I still do not have work in my field. In fact, I did not get a few jobs, because I needed recomme... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:18:47 GMT StudentsReview 0-149659 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-149659 0 38 Psychology Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative I had a good experience during my academic process, but since I have graduated, almost 4 years later, I still do not have work in my field. In fact, I did not get a few jobs, because I needed recommendations from professors, and through numerous attempts they were unresponsive. I sent professors emails, I called them, I visited them. They said they were willing to do the recommendations but never carried through. And yet the college has the nerve to ask me for donations. I already spent over 100,000 dollars between undergraduate and graduate programs there. Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:18:47 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html The PROOF IS NO LONGER IN THE PEOPLE AT IONA COLLEGE. PLEASE DO EXTENSIVE RESEARCH ON THE PROGRAMS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES BEFORE YOU WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. IT'S A BEAUTIFUL CAMPU... Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:55:59 GMT StudentsReview 0-141935 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-141935 0 0 Unknown Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative The PROOF IS NO LONGER IN THE PEOPLE AT IONA COLLEGE.

PLEASE DO EXTENSIVE RESEARCH ON THE PROGRAMS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES BEFORE YOU WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

IT'S A BEAUTIFUL CAMPUS ON THE OUTSIDE, BUT TOTALLY MISMANAGED AND DISFUNCTIONAL INSIDE. TAKE A LOOK AT THE RECENT TURN OVER OF EMPLOYEES.

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD LEAVE HIS EXPENSIVE IVORY TOWER AND SHOW SOME INTEREST IN THE TOTAL LACK OF AN ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE, AND HE SHOULD ADDRESS THE VERY LOW MORALE OF ADMINISTRATORS AND STAFF MEMBERS.

DO A LOT OF HOMEWORK AND INDEPTH RESEARCH BEFORE YOU SPEND A DIME AT IONA.

THE PROOF ALWAYS USED TO BE IN THE PEOPLE, BUT NOT ANYMORE, AND IT'S VERY SAD. STUDENTS USED TO BE THE PRIORITY, NOW ONLY MONEY IS.
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:55:59 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html