StudentsReview - Malformed University Name, Uncategorized Surveys - Life at MUNUS Copyright 2015 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Life at MUNUS - Comments en StudentsReview: Negative Review about MUNUS for Kinesiologyhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html bring back the draft... Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:07:27 GMT StudentsReview 0-162661 0-162661 0 21 Kinesiology Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative bring back the draft Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:07:27 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about MUNUS for Otherhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Wish I could give this school half a star. Very unprofessional. The only good thing I can say is I learned what I needed to pass my state boards. BUT, the school is owned by a woman whose daughter run... Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:03:33 GMT StudentsReview 0-162586 0-162586 0 53 Other Female Undergraduate Alumna Class 2000 Negative Wish I could give this school half a star. Very unprofessional. The only good thing I can say is I learned what I needed to pass my state boards. BUT, the school is owned by a woman whose daughter runs the financial aid (I think? No one has actually ever seen her do anything), and whose granddaughter is supposed to run the externship program but doesn't do her job. In the time I've been here, two out of the three office personnel have quit so that they don't have to pick up the granddaughter's slack or deal with her, and one teacher has left because he didn't like how the students were treated. There is one "teacher" (who only got her job because she is good friends with the owner's daughter) who very openly plays favorites with her students and is very very unprofessional. I have written their accrediting agency cataloguing my experience as well as a few other student's experiences, and I really really hope they get shut down. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:03:33 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Positive Review about MUNUS for Music Educationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html I felt thoroughly prepared for my Career as a Music Educator after Graduation from West Chester U. in 1977. I was able to not only successfully proceed in my career -but immediately be accepted in a... Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:24:38 GMT StudentsReview 0-162356 0-162356 0 49 Music Education Female Undergraduate Alumna Class 2000 Positive I felt thoroughly prepared for my Career as a Music Educator after Graduation from West Chester U. in 1977. I was able to not only
successfully proceed in my career -but immediately be accepted in a very Reputable Graduate School Program also in Music @ The Catholic U. of America receiving a M.M.Ed within 3 years after receiving my Undergrad.
Degree from West Chester U. -while working Part- and Full-Time in the
schools of Metropolitan Washington, DC.
I've recently retired w-34 years in the Classroom in 2011, at the age of 55 & am now working Part-Time as a Long Term Music Substitute.
I feel the 'best results' of my 34 year career in Music Education was as a result of attending West Chester University in PA.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:24:38 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html
StudentsReview: Neutral Review about MUNUS for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html When first coming out of College for Human Services at many interviews the interviewers were unable to see the College as a viable school. The only position I was able to obtain was working for the c... Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:26:43 GMT StudentsReview 0-162334 0-162334 0 0 Unknown Female Undergraduate Alumna Class 2000 Neutral When first coming out of College for Human Services at many interviews the interviewers were unable to see the College as a viable school. The only position I was able to obtain was working for the city where I continue to be employed since 1992. Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:26:43 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html