StudentsReview - Malformed University Name, Uncategorized Surveys - Life at Malformedhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Life at Malformed - Comments en StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html The PROOF IS NO LONGER IN THE PEOPLE AT IONA COLLEGE. PLEASE DO EXTENSIVE RESEARCH ON THE PROGRAMS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES BEFORE YOU WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. IT'S A BEAUTIFUL CAMPU... Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:55:59 GMT StudentsReview 0-141935 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-141935 0 0 Unknown Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative The PROOF IS NO LONGER IN THE PEOPLE AT IONA COLLEGE.

PLEASE DO EXTENSIVE RESEARCH ON THE PROGRAMS AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT SERVICES BEFORE YOU WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

IT'S A BEAUTIFUL CAMPUS ON THE OUTSIDE, BUT TOTALLY MISMANAGED AND DISFUNCTIONAL INSIDE. TAKE A LOOK AT THE RECENT TURN OVER OF EMPLOYEES.

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD LEAVE HIS EXPENSIVE IVORY TOWER AND SHOW SOME INTEREST IN THE TOTAL LACK OF AN ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE, AND HE SHOULD ADDRESS THE VERY LOW MORALE OF ADMINISTRATORS AND STAFF MEMBERS.

DO A LOT OF HOMEWORK AND INDEPTH RESEARCH BEFORE YOU SPEND A DIME AT IONA.

THE PROOF ALWAYS USED TO BE IN THE PEOPLE, BUT NOT ANYMORE, AND IT'S VERY SAD. STUDENTS USED TO BE THE PRIORITY, NOW ONLY MONEY IS.
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:55:59 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html
StudentsReview: Neutral Review about Malformed for History/Histories (art history/etc.)http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Well I have to say that I really did not think that I was going to like Paul Smiths College when I came here. At first I did not and I may have given the place bad reviews here on this site before. ... Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:46:30 GMT StudentsReview 0-130488 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-130488 0 41 History/Histories (art history/etc.) Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Neutral Well I have to say that I really did not think that I was going to like Paul Smiths College when I came here. At first I did not and I may have given the place bad reviews here on this site before. But you know what now being a graduate here I realize that it is not as bad as I thought it was. Just like any school it had some great teachers and some not so great teachers. I think that my time here was great. To people that plan to come here. I would say do but don't think it is going to be a free ride or easy. It really is what you make it so do all of your work get your work in on time and you will make it through this place with out an issue. Thanks Paul Smiths I had some great memories and not as great memories. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:46:30 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html Unfortunately the administration at Felician College lacks professionalism and seems to be incompetent.... Tue, 09 Sep 2014 01:23:09 GMT StudentsReview 0-127113 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-127113 0 7 Business - Management and Administration Female Undergraduate Alumna Class 2000 Negative Unfortunately the administration at Felician College lacks professionalism and seems to be incompetent. Tue, 09 Sep 2014 01:23:09 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Malformed for Religion/Religioushttp://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html After attending Bob Jones University for a several years (and even graduating)I feel obligated to warn other potential students to stay away from this place. Don't believe their marketing campaign of ... Thu, 04 Sep 2014 09:29:15 GMT StudentsReview 0-124267 Copyright 2014 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. 0-124267 0 39 Religion/Religious Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative After attending Bob Jones University for a several years (and even graduating)I feel obligated to warn other potential students to stay away from this place. Don't believe their marketing campaign of "Build Faith, Challenge Potential, Follow Christ". It does not work that way. Please do not make the same mistake I did and waste your money and regret your decision. Do some research and go to a legitimate college. Thu, 04 Sep 2014 09:29:15 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/XX/XX_comments.html