StudentsReview - Bryant University - Life at Bryant Copyright 2023 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html Life at Bryant - Comments en StudentsReview: Negative Review about Bryant for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html Possibly the worst decision I've made is to come to Bryant University. This place is filled with people who are arrogant, close-minded, and unintelligent.... Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:15:30 GMT StudentsReview 1227-179656 1227-179656 1227 0 Unknown Female Undergraduate Class 2019 2nd Year Negative Possibly the worst decision I've made is to come to Bryant University. This place is filled with people who are arrogant, close-minded, and unintelligent. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:15:30 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Bryant for Financehttp://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html The social life is HORRIBLE!! the townhouses absolutely suck! when I was applying as a little high school student, it seemed cool, and apparently it was better back then. However, now they are trying ... Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:05:57 GMT StudentsReview 1227-173394 1227-173394 1227 79 Finance Male Undergraduate Class 2018 2nd Year Negative The social life is HORRIBLE!! the townhouses absolutely suck! when I was applying as a little high school student, it seemed cool, and apparently it was better back then. However, now they are trying to make it a dry campus and you literally can't do ANYTHING! RATIO IS TERRIBLE!!! I never had a problem getting girls in high school believe me when I say it is nothing but a sausage fest here so good luck even finding something with a pulse. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:05:57 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html StudentsReview: Neutral Review about Bryant for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html This school is awful. The social life is terrible, there is never anything to do. There are townhouse parties but they are either invite only or they just suck. There is never anything fun going on du... Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:10:22 GMT StudentsReview 1227-172066 1227-172066 1227 0 Unknown Female Undergraduate Class 2018 1st Year Neutral This school is awful. The social life is terrible, there is never anything to do. There are townhouse parties but they are either invite only or they just suck. There is never anything fun going on during the day on the weekends, which forces you to have to go off campus.

The food at the school is absolutely terrible. There are no options in the dining hall, they do not even have pasta every day. The meat is so questionable that the staff doesn't even eat it. "Nicks place" the other food option is a bunch of fried unhealthy crap. The worst part is that even if you don't want to be on a meal plan, you don't have a choice. You have to be on a meal plan until you have a kitchen, which isn't until senior year, if you can even get in a townhouse. They just want your money.

The housing is not great either. Freshman year housing is fine, but for your sophomore, junior, and senior years your only option is to live in a suite. They should have apartments or something, as the school is in the middle of nowhere and there is definitely not anywhere to live off campus that is close.

After wasting a year and a half at this school, I could not be more exciting to be transferring out.
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:10:22 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html
StudentsReview: Negative Review about Bryant for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html This place is great if you want information shoved down your throat. You may have problems understanding, but no worries as you have a staff to is easily confused also. Good luck!... Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:48:15 GMT StudentsReview 1227-148836 1227-148836 1227 0 Unknown Male Undergraduate Class 2000 Negative This place is great if you want information shoved down your throat. You may have problems understanding, but no worries as you have a staff to is easily confused also. Good luck! Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:48:15 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Bryant for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html I am currently a senior enrolled in the international business major here at Bryant. Regarding my educational experience, I felt as though the course work could have been a bit more challenging given ... Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:46:51 GMT StudentsReview 1227-127953 1227-127953 1227 7 Business - Management and Administration Male Undergraduate Class 2015 3rd Year Negative I am currently a senior enrolled in the international business major here at Bryant. Regarding my educational experience, I felt as though the course work could have been a bit more challenging given its high rank. I would like to touch upon the fact that Bryant feels like high school all over again. Not only is it a small campus that is enclosed; but the University's adminsitrative staff and campus police are all on a power trip. They treat us all as if we were kids and do not give students a voice to change things whatsoever. I highly regret coming to this school. I wanted to transfer in my Sophomore year but decided to stick it out and give it a chance. Now that it is too late for that I feel like I have wasted the past 4 years on a terrible experience. If you are looking to have a decent social life DO NOT COME HERE. You will be abused by your authorities and treated as if you are undeserving of your higher education. Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:46:51 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/RI/BC_comments.html