StudentsReview - Liberty University - Life at Liberty Copyright 2022 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html Life at Liberty - Comments en StudentsReview: Negative Review about Liberty for Accountinghttp://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html I decided to stay and graduate, I pulled myself through some tough times during the Lebanon Israeli war in 2006 when a friend in Lebanon barely got out alive. He ended up leaving by boat on a dreary n... Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:26:06 GMT StudentsReview 1409-186993 1409-186993 1409 1 Accounting Female Undergraduate Class 2006 3rd Year Negative I decided to stay and graduate, I pulled myself through some tough times during the Lebanon Israeli war in 2006 when a friend in Lebanon barely got out alive. He ended up leaving by boat on a dreary night with fighter jets threatening the skies. I told some students about his situation thinking someone may understand, none did, they didn't care , in fact they were thinking this was endtimes and wanted Beirut obliterated as a sign to go up in Rapture , there was absolutely no concern for my friend nor my concern. Everything was about political views and Rapture

Socially was okay with my few friends of three. we were alone while others were in large groups. They were fake polite to us but very friendly among themselves all because I didn't agree about that war.

I had a busy major that took up my time , otherwise I would have become insane from the lack of thoughtful communication and compassion. I'm against war and they hated antiwar .

I graduated December 2006, left on a chilly night quietly.

Every class was steeped in teligion.
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:26:06 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html
StudentsReview: Neutral Review about Liberty for Mechanical Engineeringhttp://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html viagra cheap paypal viagra on line cheapest place get cialis cheap female cialis http://vclph24.com cheap viagra uk sale http://cialisxtl.com how to order levitra... Mon, 02 Mar 2020 09:31:16 GMT StudentsReview 1409-186021 1409-186021 1409 24 Mechanical Engineering Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Neutral viagra cheap paypal viagra on line cheapest place get cialis
cheap female cialis http://vclph24.com cheap viagra uk sale http://cialisxtl.com how to order levitra
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 09:31:16 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html
StudentsReview: Positive Review about Liberty for Religion/Religioushttp://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html This is a great school that loves God and loves people. The truth is that this university offers and awesome educations. More than that, they develop you as a person and truly care about you along the... Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:34:49 GMT StudentsReview 1409-185942 1409-185942 1409 39 Religion/Religious Male Undergraduate Class 1922 2nd Year Positive This is a great school that loves God and loves people. The truth is that this university offers and awesome educations. More than that, they develop you as a person and truly care about you along the way. Fri, 31 Jan 2020 12:34:49 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html StudentsReview: Positive Review about Liberty for Automotive Engineeringhttp://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html This best college, Good faculties, good environment, Talking about faculties they are very friendly and also i have referred Liberty Uni... Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:22:10 GMT StudentsReview 1409-184221 1409-184221 1409 5 Automotive Engineering Male Undergraduate Class 1922 2nd Year Positive This best college, Good faculties, good environment, Talking about faculties they are very friendly and also i have referred Liberty University before getting into this college Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:22:10 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html StudentsReview: Neutral Review about Liberty for Religion/Religioushttp://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html It was a personal goal achieved.... Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:56:32 GMT StudentsReview 1409-183921 1409-183921 1409 39 Religion/Religious Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Neutral It was a personal goal achieved. Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:56:32 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/VA/LU_comments.html