StudentsReview - Columbia Pacific University - Life at CPU Copyright 2019 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html Life at CPU - Comments en StudentsReview: Positive Review about CPU for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html My independent study project with a professor at a local nj university was invaluable and is credited with mu business over past 20 years... Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:17:59 GMT StudentsReview 148-179689 148-179689 148 7 Business - Management and Administration Male Undergraduate Class 2012 2nd Year Positive My independent study project with a professor at a local nj university was invaluable and is credited with mu business over past 20 years Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:17:59 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html StudentsReview: Positive Review about CPU for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html Good basic program. I worked hard and won!... Thu, 09 Feb 2012 01:50:10 GMT StudentsReview 148-85194 148-85194 148 7 Business - Management and Administration Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Positive Good basic program. I worked hard and won! Thu, 09 Feb 2012 01:50:10 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html StudentsReview: Neutral Review about CPU for Electrical Engineeringhttp://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html My academic program was complete. I completed lessons, researched, wrote essays and reports as any college student would. But, the sale of the University many years after my graduation to an unscrup... Fri, 01 Jul 2011 03:05:38 GMT StudentsReview 148-78712 148-78712 148 16 Electrical Engineering Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Neutral My academic program was complete. I completed lessons, researched, wrote essays and reports as any college student would.
But, the sale of the University many years after my graduation to an unscrupulous investor who subsequently ruined a fine schools reputation for personal profit unfairly damaged me and the thousands of other students who put in the hard work necessary to graduate.
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 03:05:38 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html
StudentsReview: Positive Review about CPU for Otherhttp://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html I am an Airline Transport Pilot and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument - Multi-Engine. I have three jet type ratings, B737, CE500, CE560XL. The last two are Business Jets. I enjoyed my work ... Sun, 08 Aug 2010 07:31:56 GMT StudentsReview 148-70117 148-70117 148 53 Other Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Positive I am an Airline Transport Pilot and Certified Flight Instructor - Instrument - Multi-Engine. I have three jet type ratings, B737, CE500, CE560XL. The last two are Business Jets.

I enjoyed my work at Columbia Pacific University! My course work made me think and learn in ways I couldn't foresee, at the time of my registration.

Although CPU is no longer an active school, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for new students. Hopefully, in the next couple of years the University will re-appear and bring back the adventure in learning, we CPU graduates enjoyed!

I would recommend that if you want a career in Aviation that you complete your degree program. Get you training at a respected Flight School and avoid the College Aviation Programs. Just take your courses at the college for degree purposes.
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 07:31:56 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/CA/CPU0_comments.html