StudentsReview - City College - Fort Lauderdale - Life at CC-Fort Lauderdale Copyright 2022 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html Life at CC-Fort Lauderdale - Comments en StudentsReview: Neutral Review about CC-Fort Lauderdale for PreLaw and Legalhttp://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html I left knowledgeable because I took the time to read my text books and do research. However I do not recommend CITY COLLEGE any of the locations to others reasons being: 1. they charge room and board... Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:46:05 GMT StudentsReview 3663-185932 3663-185932 3663 35 PreLaw and Legal Male Undergraduate Class 2019 4th Year Neutral I left knowledgeable because I took the time to read my text books and do research. However I do not recommend CITY COLLEGE any of the locations to others reasons being:
1. they charge room and board in your tuition when they do not have an option to live on campus- what they are doing is charging students to learn in the class room and to be around zero life.
2. When you graduate they sneak in an additional loan unsigned by you and there is no way to fight it.
3. There is no social life whatsoever because 95% of the time the school is too worried about how much it would cost.
4. Student appreciation day is full of $5.00 little crease pizza and old stuff from a closet of donations that is expiring.
5. The book store is over priced with beef patties for $4.50 and a bunch of broken vending machine that steal your money.
6. The career center does not play its part at all... talk about uneducated fools and idiots. One snobby lady in the career services was praised because she had a big butt and a horrible attitude. If you asked for help looking for a job she would laugh and say please get real.
7. the school doesn't open up opportunities for students for work study.
8. They play favorites and praise idiot students
9. no sports, can't use the equipment in your major
no fun, pretty dull and boring, and they talk about the students who try to bring light to the school and not in a good way.

The school had a few very intelligent students who were adding value and excitement to the school but the people that work there kept telling them they can't do this or that the smartest students ever graduated and never came back to the campus WELL THEY WERE SMART WHY WOULD THEY. Most of the professors belong in a university that would appreciate their intellect not in this school were they are forced to dumb down the curriculum. You cant use your degree as promised and you will be working a minimum wage job because no one hires you in the field when you graduate. They is no Alumni program so basically just give them 30 grand and spend the rest of your life in chains to student loans. the best thing this school had was dedicated smart students who wanted to make it better but since they kept saying no to them and the programs they were putting in play they disappeared. The school is the worse thing that happen to education
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:46:05 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html
StudentsReview: Neutral Review about CC-Fort Lauderdale for PreLaw and Legalhttp://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html This place is totally a hoax I will not recommend any person the private Investigation program they even spell the diploma wrong they put Pribate Ibestigation Services they just want your money and th... Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:50:22 GMT StudentsReview 3663-182062 3663-182062 3663 35 PreLaw and Legal Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Neutral This place is totally a hoax I will not recommend any person the private Investigation program they even spell the diploma wrong they put Pribate Ibestigation Services they just want your money and they make you believe you need this degree for the PI program you just need to pass one test for your CC license that get a sponsorship with they don't help get one an you only need two year this people make you go to school for two year so you end up doing three years. I will be escalating this matter with a letter to the deparpemen of education in Florida to prevent future student in to getting in to a student loan for a degree that is not worth a dime. Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:50:22 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about CC-Fort Lauderdale for PreLaw and Legalhttp://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html I don't recommend to any body to go to school for Private Investigations Services program just go to Miami date and take the test for your CC license with cost $250 and find your sales a Sponsor... Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:47:11 GMT StudentsReview 3663-182039 3663-182039 3663 35 PreLaw and Legal Male Undergraduate Alumnus Class 2000 Negative I don't recommend to any body to go to school for Private Investigations Services program just go to Miami date and take the test for your CC license with cost $250 and find your sales a Sponsor Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:47:11 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about CC-Fort Lauderdale for Unknownhttp://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html City College is awful. The teachers, even the ones who are Directors and Doctors, play favorites blantantly and unapologetically. The students are either little teenage twats who are self-absorbed and... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 01:00:50 GMT StudentsReview 3663-168468 3663-168468 3663 0 Unknown Female Undergraduate Class 2017 1st Year Negative City College is awful. The teachers, even the ones who are Directors and Doctors, play favorites blantantly and unapologetically. The students are either little teenage twats who are self-absorbed and self-entitled, or girl's who got knocked up in high school and hate you because you weren't just as stupid. A very hostile, judge-y environment. The computers don't even have chrome on them, the wifi is always down, the scrubs aren't made to fit humans, and my Office Management Textbook was written four years ago.
I pay over $5,000 every three months for this, and to top it off, these credits won't even transfer anywhere. And my program isn't even accreditted yet by it's proper medical association, so if I graduated tomorrow...I wouldn't be able to sit for my test.
STAY AWAY FROM ALL CITY COLLEGES. The Gainesville campus is just as bad, if not worse.
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 01:00:50 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html
StudentsReview: Negative Review about CC-Fort Lauderdale for Otherhttp://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html EMT/PARAMEDIC PROGRAM: I honestly recommend that you do not go here. Not only is the EMS program out of whack, so is the nursing program. They say you pay extra for less students but it is a lie. Ther... Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:35:45 GMT StudentsReview 3663-156077 3663-156077 3663 53 Other Male Undergraduate Class 2000 Negative EMT/PARAMEDIC PROGRAM: I honestly recommend that you do not go here. Not only is the EMS program out of whack, so is the nursing program. They say you pay extra for less students but it is a lie. There are less students because people leave. We all in the EMS program thought of the teachers and the faculty as a joke. . The faculty does not know how to the job. They couldn't even help me to sign up for my state exam. Teachers having problems with each other . Teachers showing up late. I'm honestly not the type to talk trash but I honestly recommend that you... DONT COME HERE. TRUST ME!!! Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:35:45 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/FL/CCL_comments.html