StudentsReview - Siena College - Life at Siena Copyright 2017 StudentsReview, Ecliptical Technologies, Inc. http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html Life at Siena - Comments en StudentsReview: Neutral Review about Siena for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html This was a great school. I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is so nice, and super helpful. I have never been to a more welcoming school. HOWEVER, they CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING and will suck your money o... Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:12:28 GMT StudentsReview 991-180139 991-180139 991 7 Business - Management and Administration Male Undergraduate Class 2017 4th Year Neutral This was a great school. I wouldn't change a thing. Everyone is so nice, and super helpful. I have never been to a more welcoming school. HOWEVER, they CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING and will suck your money out of you. On top of my $26,000 tuition, they gave my roommate and I $500 room damage charges for CHIPPED WALL PAINT. They also charged us $75 each when they found a funnel in your room. They give massive amounts of parking tickets, and fine you basically whenever they can. If you don't have massive amounts of cash lying around to pay these absurd fines, I would think twice about attending. Fri, 09 Jun 2017 10:12:28 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html StudentsReview: Positive Review about Siena for Accountinghttp://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html I have made life-long friends while at Siena. People on campus are friendly and look out for one another. My professors have been approachable and helpful.... Mon, 07 Nov 2016 09:07:57 GMT StudentsReview 991-176634 991-176634 991 1 Accounting Female Undergraduate Class 2017 3rd Year Positive I have made life-long friends while at Siena. People on campus are friendly and look out for one another. My professors have been approachable and helpful. Mon, 07 Nov 2016 09:07:57 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html StudentsReview: Negative Review about Siena for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html This school is a complete and utter joke. The student body is made up of mostly rich, arrogant, and exclusive young men and women. The majority of the students are still stuck in a high school mindset... Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:22:25 GMT StudentsReview 991-174163 991-174163 991 7 Business - Management and Administration Female Undergraduate Class 2018 2nd Year Negative This school is a complete and utter joke. The student body is made up of mostly rich, arrogant, and exclusive young men and women. The majority of the students are still stuck in a high school mindset, with the latest drama being more important than his/her studies. If you want to go to a college that puts on a very good act of being friendly and welcoming until you are a student, this is the place for you! I have never dealt with this many posers in my entire life.

As for the administration they are the counterparts to their students. Rude, self absorbed and greedy. The faculty is regarded as Gods and given whatever they want. Whereas, the staff is treated like garbage. They have not given their staff a raise in three years! Despite being a wealthy private school in a wealthy area of New York State. The administration does not care about the students well being or actually helping them when it matters. I have never met a more unaccommodating group of people than the Siena administration. Whenever I have come to them with a real issue regarding my studies, they have turned me away. I guess I am no more to them than a number and a paycheck.

If you want a school that poses to have the Catholic values, but has only greed and unkindness. Come to this school. Help them get another paycheck in their greedy hands.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:22:25 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html
StudentsReview: Positive Review about Siena for History/Histories (art history/etc.)http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html Stop looking for the school to do for you- come up with ideas, be innovative, make things happen- the school will back you we started many things still at Siena today-... Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:37:21 GMT StudentsReview 991-171701 991-171701 991 41 History/Histories (art history/etc.) Female Undergraduate Class 1976 4th Year Positive Stop looking for the school to do for you- come up with ideas, be innovative, make things happen-
the school will back you
we started many things still at Siena today-
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:37:21 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html
StudentsReview: Negative Review about Siena for Business - Management and Administrationhttp://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html I was very surprised to find that in a small Catholic college like Siena a number of professors are incompetent, arrogant and vindictive. They do a good job in turning students away from Siena. This i... Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:06:11 GMT StudentsReview 991-163253 991-163253 991 7 Business - Management and Administration Male Undergraduate Class 2018 1st Year Negative I was very surprised to find that in a small Catholic college like Siena a number of professors are incompetent, arrogant and vindictive. They do a good job in turning students away from Siena. This is exactly the opposite of what I had expected. Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:06:11 GMT http://www.studentsreview.com/NY/SIC_comments.html